Home > Contests, Nokia, Twitter > Nokia ECO – #FutureNokia for @WOMWorld

Nokia ECO – #FutureNokia for @WOMWorld

All thanks to @WOMWorld for giving me an opportunity to bring out the creative side of me after a long time. In fact, its got me all nostalgic as it reminded me of the days where we used to have weekly photography competition at blogs.nokia.com and every week we had to come out with a fresh and creative idea. Well, here I am again with my creation of how a flagship Nokia device will look like in ten years time #FutureNokia. So,I’ll let @WOMWorld and twitterverse be the judge of my creation – #FutureNokia – Nokia Eco: The most envoronment friendly phone ever to be made.

PS: I also welcome negative feedback and comments :p – @nikhilchawla

  1. April 15, 2010 at 9:53 pm

    you wasted a leaf for this 😛 😀

  1. April 15, 2010 at 9:48 pm

Leave a Reply

